Loader image
Loader image
Back to Top
Code Name: Vulture by Maya Daniels - The Order of the Condor series

Code Name: Vulture

Separator image

The Order of the Condor series – Book 1

Protection has a price …
The cost is more than Danielle is willing to pay.

Vulture is a predator born to lead. And just like his brothers, he is a ghost. A code name that no one can trace, but he never breaks a promise. Or a deal sealed with blood.

Until a new contract brings him face to face with his fated mate.

Danielle never expected to end up in a nightmare. With no escape in sight, she’s willing to give everything the vampires demand, as long as they never learn her secrets. A timid woman shrinking in a cage is not a challenge for the bloodsuckers. But if her captors learn about her magic, there will be fresh hell to pay.

Vulture and Danielle will have to face their enemies if they are to keep their bond. But the more time they spend together, the more tangled the never-ending web of lies becomes. Survival hangs by a thread for them both.

Safety now has a different price.

Because if the little mate continues to wreak havoc in Vulture’s cold heart, she will awaken a ferocious beast — one who requires another kind of payment as her personal debt.

And she’ll have to pay it from her knees.


The Order of the Condor is a dark paranormal romance, with dominant males and submissive females. If that’s not your reading preference, please continue to the sweet romance section and give this a pass. If you are still reading, go grab your copy and immerse yourself in the world of a brotherhood like you’ve never seen before. 

Buy On Amazon