Loader image
Loader image
Back to Top

Semiramis Box Set books 1-3

Separator image

Semiramis series – Box Set

How far would you go to protect those you love?

Tasked by the goddess Inanna to find the elusive Tablets of Destiny, Alexia must face her own powers. Using her anguish as an anchor, she sets out on a quest, facing her biggest fears.

With no other option but to survive, she is determined to protect those she loves. After discovering that she is not a simple witch, the water elemental must battle the vengeful gods who will stop at nothing to destroy anyone standing between them and their control of the humankind.

Not one of them expected the outcome.

The gods thought she was an easy target. They were horribly…horribly wrong.

Perfect for fans of Dannika Dark, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews and Debra Dunbar.

This box set contains the prequal short story and three full novels:

  • Who am I
  • Semiramis Awakened
  • Semiramis Reborn
  • Semiramis The Vessel

Snarky, gritty story with magic, action and danger that you will not be able to put down. Download now and enter the realm of the lost gods.