Loader image
Loader image
Back to Top


Separator image

The Last Note Series – book 1

A deadly curse. A young woman determined to survive. A mysterious stranger willing to do anything to save her.

Gifted with the power of sound to manipulate life, Melody never thought that her love for music would leave her cursed and under the thumb of an evil witch. Now, as soon as the music stops, she vanishes like she never existed. With every note played, her life trickles to the monster that imprisoned her, making the witch immortal.

People devour good music, and remember it fondly. But now, when the last note is played, both memories and humans disappear. In its wake only silence is left – a silence so loud it makes Melody scream in pain.

Until that one man.

The one that stayed…

The one that killed the silence.

Except … he wasn’t human at all.

Buy On Amazon